Constructions Larco inc.
450 654-5006
Monday - Thursday, 8:00 to 5:00, Friday 8:00 to 12:00

Home

Service

From the birth of an idea to the completion of a project, Constructions LARCO Inc. uses all the skills of its experienced team of employees, architecture and building engineering partners, and qualified professionals to deliver buildings that meet the needs and budgetary limits, as well as their owners’ expectations, in a timely manner.

  • Needs analysis and evaluation of work
  • Designs, plans and specifications
  • Turnkey projects
  • Schedule, management and project direction
  • Construction and renovation of institutional buildings
  • Construction and renovation of public buildings
  • Construction and renovation of industrial buildings
  • Construction and renovation of commercial spaces
  • Work supervision and worksite surveillance
  • ISO 9001: 2008 Certification

The company

Founded in Repentigny in 1986, Constructions LARCO Inc. is a family owned business offering general contracting services. The company boasts extensive expertise, being solicited for work on new construction as well as additions and interior renovations. We have had enormous success in numerous categories: grocery stores, clinics and professional centres, gas stations, SAQ branches, nursing homes, social housing, car dealerships and bank and Caisse Desjardins branches.

Constructions LARCO Inc. looks at every project as an opportunity to create a privileged relationship with the client, listening attentively to be as faithful to their needs and expectations as possible.

Our constant objective is to surprise with our competence, efficiency and rapidity in order to offer the highest level of satisfaction. We make full use of our staff and partners’ potential to ensure this happens.

INTEGRITY, COMPETENCE AND EFFECTIVENESS

Constructions Larco inc.
450 654-5006
Du lundi au jeudi, de 8h00 à 5h00, le vendredi de 8h00 à midi

Entrepreneurs généraux

Service

De la naissance d’une idée au parachèvement du projet, Constructions LARCO Inc. met toutes les compétences de son équipe chevronnée, composée d’employés, de partenaires en architecture et en ingénierie du bâtiment et de professionnels qualifiés pour livrer, dans les délais définis, un bâtiment qui répond aux besoins, respecte les contraintes budgétaires et satisfait les attentes de ses propriétaires.

  • Analyse des besoins et évaluation des travaux
  • Conception, plans et devis
  • Projets clés en mains
  • Préparation de l’échéancier, gestion et direction de projets
  • Construction et rénovation de bâtiments institutionnels
  • Construction et rénovation d’édifices publics
  • Construction et rénovation de bâtiments industriels
  • Construction et rénovation d’espaces commerciaux
  • Supervision de l’exécution des travaux et surveillance des chantiers
  • Homologation ISO 9001 : 2015

L'entreprise

Constructions LARCO Inc. est une entreprise familiale spécialisée dans la construction, la rénovation et l’agrandissement de bâtiments pour les secteurs institutionnel, municipal, commercial et industriel. Son savoir-faire couvre toutes les facettes de la construction d’un édifice.

Fondée à Repentigny en 1986, Constructions LARCO Inc. est une entreprise familiale offrant ses services en tant qu’entrepreneur général. L’entreprise a acquis une solide expertise puisqu’elle est sollicitée autant pour des travaux de construction neuve que pour des travaux d’agrandissement et d’aménagement. Ses réalisations sont des plus diversifiées : marché d’alimentation, clinique et centre professionnels, station-service, succursale SAQ, résidence pour personnes âgées, logements sociaux, concessionnaire automobile, succursale bancaire et Caisse Desjardins.

Notre objectif constant est de susciter un sentiment de pleine confiance chez notre clientèle par notre compétence, notre efficacité et notre rapidité, de manière à offrir le plus haut niveau de satisfaction possible.

Intégrité, compétence et efficacité